Learning System News

New Online Session - August 23, 2021

by Courtney Sturges -

Hi CLS Students:

The next online session begins Monday, August 23, 2021. 

Course access information will be sent via email after 8:00 a.m. Central Time on August 23, 2021.

If you do not receive your access by 10:00 a.m. Central Time on August 23, 2021, please send an email to support@legalstudies.com with the subject 'No Password' and a CLS representative will assist you during regular business hours. Please let us know if you have any questions.

We look forward to having you in class!

Courtney Sturges

Program Manager


New CLS Main Website

by Beth Eerebout -

Good Evening CLS Students

We are very excited to announce a complete refresh of our main site legalstudies.com.  The main website will be down tonight, 7/22/21 for approximately an hour starting at 11pm CT for that update to take place. Please note that this will not impact your ability to access your current CLS course content.  You may continue to access your course content online at https://www.legalstudiesonline.net throughout the update process.  If you normally access the LMS and course content from our main site please note that the new site has a slightly different user interface.  

From the home page select 'Sign In" in the upper right hand corner:


Click on sign in.


On the drop down menu, choose "Course Access":


Select Course Access


This will redirect to https://www.legalstudiesonline.net to the course log in screen so that you can continue to access your course content.



If you have any questions or need assistance, please email support@legalstudies.com and a CLS representative will assist you.


Sincerely,


Beth Eerebout

CLS by BARBRI

Moodle Maintenance Mode - 7.26.21

by Courtney Sturges -

Good afternoon,

We are updating Moodle and the site will be in maintenance mode, Monday July 26, 2021:

10-11 am ET

9-10 am CT

8-9 am MT

7-8 am PT

Please clear your history and cache and login after this time.

Thank you,

CLS by BARBRI Administration


Older topics...